Skip to content

Webb Pierce - Fallen Angel (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1581997573-JS-6168-JH5
Regular price $ 9.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and multiple hairline scratches along the outer edge of side two. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, creases, minor dents, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Hilltop - JS-6168

Track list

  • A1: Fallen Angel (2:02)
  • A2: (Doin' The) Lovers Leap (2:06)
  • A3: Drink My Blues Away (2:03)
  • A4: Pathway Of Teardrops (1:57)
  • A5: I Think Of You (2:14)
  • B1: Walking The Streets (2:26)
  • B2: Let Me Be The First To Know (2:33)
  • B3: Truck Driver's Blues (2:48)
  • B4: With You It's The Money (2:18)

Added to cart