Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Loggins And Messina - Mother Lode (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, warping, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PC 33175

Track list

  • A1: Growin' (2:33)
  • A2: Be Free (6:58)
  • A3: Changes (3:48)
  • A4: Brighter Days (3:40)
  • A5: Time To Space (5:44)
  • B1: Lately My Love (3:29)
  • B2: Move On (7:26)
  • B3: Get A Hold (3:31)
  • B4: Keep Me In Mind (3:35)
  • B5: Fever Dream (3:00)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now