Skip to content

Jeanne Pruett - Encore ! (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1555022077-CL-106-JP5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Presumed mint. Still sealed. Cover's bottom looks like it's chewed up.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Carrousel - CL-106

Track list

  • A1: Back To Back
  • A2: Every Now And Then
  • A3: Temporarily Yours
  • A4: Star Studded Nights
  • A5: Wild Side Of Life
  • B1: Waitin' For The Sun To Shine
  • B2: Ain't We Sad Today
  • B3: Love Is A Fading Rose
  • B4: (I'm Gonna) Love All The Leavin' Out Of You
  • B5: Please Sing Satin Sheets For Me

Added to cart