Skip to content

André Watts - Wanderer Fantasy, Op. 15 - Sonata In A Minor, Op. 143 - Waltzes, Op. 18 (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1554852802-M 33073-JH5
Regular price $ 19.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and several visibly longer scuffs on both sides. Sleeve has seamwear throughout, worn edges, creases, fading, ringwear and hole punch in top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia Masterworks - M 33073

Track list

  • A1: Waltzes Op. 18, (10:30)
  • Sonata In A Minor, Op. 143
    • A2: I. Allegro Giusto (8:54)
    • A3: II. Andante (4:15)
    • A4: III. Allegro Vivace (4:43)
  • Fantasy In C Major, "The Wanderer", Op. 15 (20:18)
    • B1: Allegro Con Fuoco, Ma Non Troppo
    • B2: Adagio
    • B3: Presto
    • B4: Allegro

Added to cart