Skip to content

Karl Böhm - Karl Böhm Conducts Richard Strauss (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon - 2535 208

Track list

  • A1: Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28 (15:00)
  • A2: Festival Prelude, Op. 61 (12:50)
  • B1: Don Juan, Op. 20 (17:30)
  • B2: Salome's Dance From "Salome", Op. 54 (9:38)

Added to cart