Skip to content

Charles Fox - Foul Play (Original Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1554824899-AL 9501-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, multiple creases, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL 9501

Track list

  • A1: Ready To Take A Chance Again (3:06)
  • A2: Help (1:30)
  • A3: Beware Of The Dwarf (2:45)
  • A4: Love Theme - Instrumental (Ready To Take A Chance Again) (3:51)
  • A5: Copacabana (3:58)
  • A6: Gloria Falls For Trap (2:20)
  • B1: Foul Play - Disco (3:22)
  • B2: Scarface (2:50)
  • B3: Gloria Escapes (1:24)
  • B4: Houseboat (Love Theme) (1:26)
  • B5: Get Me To The Opera On Time (3:04)
  • B6: End Title (Ready To Take A Chance Again) (2:10)

Added to cart