Skip to content

Heaven 17 - Penthouse And Pavement (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover's spine is a little chewed up but overall in good shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Virgin - VL 2225

Track list

  • Pavement Side
  • A1: (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (4:17)
  • A2: Penthouse And Pavement (6:20)
  • A3: Play To Win (7:29)
  • A4: Soul Warfare (4:57)
  • Penthouse Side
  • B1: Geisha Boys And Temple Girls (4:30)
  • B2: I'm Your Money (4:09)
  • B3: Let's All Make A Bomb (4:02)
  • B4: The Height Of The Fighting (3:00)
  • B5: Song With No Name (3:33)
  • B6: We're Going To Live For A Very Long Time

Added to cart