Skip to content

Daniel Amos - ¡Alarma! (The Alarma Chronicles Vol.1) (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

SKU: 1553350774-NP33095, NP 33095-JP5
Regular price $ 12.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a few faint markings. Cover has slight shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Newpax - NP33095, NP 33095

Track list

  • A1: Central Theme
  • A2: Alarma
  • A3: Big Time Big Deal
  • A4: Props
  • A5: My Room
  • A6: Faces To The Window
  • A7: Cloak And Dagger
  • A8: Colored By
  • B1: C & D Reprise
  • B2: Trough The Speakers
  • B3: Hit Them
  • B4: Baby Game
  • B5: Shedding The Mortal Coil
  • B6: Endless Summer
  • B7: Walls Of Doubt
  • B8: Ghost Of The Heart

Added to cart