Skip to content

Alessi - Long Time Friends (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a few faint surface scratches. Cover has slight ring and shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Qwest Records - XWS 3670

Track list

  • A1: Jagged Edge (3:30)
  • A2: You Got The Way (3:05)
  • A3: As Far As I'm Concerned (4:09)
  • A4: Rise Up (3:33)
  • A5: I'm Gonna Tell Her Tonight (3:45)
  • B1: Put Away Your Love (3:34)
  • B2: What A Way To Go (4:26)
  • B3: Still In Love (4:19)
  • B4: How Long, How Much (4:03)
  • B5: Forever (3:49)
  • B6: Long Time Friends (2:49)

Added to cart