Skip to content

Alessi - Driftin' (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1553347033-SP-4713-JP5
Regular price $ 5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a few faint surface scratches. Cover has slight ring and shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP-4713

Track list

  • A1: Dancing In The Halls Of Love (3:37)
  • A2: Driftin' (3:11)
  • A3: Believer (3:24)
  • A4: Rainbows Go On Forever (3:25)
  • A5: Space (4:34)
  • B1: You're Out Of Love (3:36)
  • B2: That's When She Touched Me (3:24)
  • B3: I Don't Wanna Lose You (3:06)
  • B4: Not Tonight (3:00)
  • B5: Just Can't Stop It (2:48)

Added to cart