Skip to content

Marc Jordan - Blue Desert (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1550380156-QBS-3362-JP5
Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has a hole punched.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - QBS-3362

Track list

  • A1: Generalities (4:23)
  • A2: I'm A Camera (3:46)
  • A3: Twilight (3:41)
  • A4: From Nowhere To This Town (3:33)
  • A5: Beautiful People (4:27)
  • B1: Lost In The Hurrah (5:21)
  • B2: Release Yourself (4:14)
  • B3: Tattooed Lady (3:44)
  • B4: Exile (4:30)

Added to cart