Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

The Michael Zager Band - Life's A Party (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Private Stock - PS 7018

Track list

  • A1: Life's A Party (7:08)
  • A2: You Don't Know A Good Thing (5:04)
  • A3: I Wish You Would Make Up Your Mind (5:33)
  • B1: Love Love Love (4:42)
  • B2: Still Not Over (4:28)
  • B3: On And On (4:24)
  • B4: Using You (5:23)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now