Skip to content

Triumvirat - À La Carte (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1550361751-ST-11862-JP5
Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11862

Track list

  • A1: Waterfall (4:58)
  • A2: (Oh, I'm) Late Again (6:48)
  • A3: Jo Ann Walker (4:46)
  • A4: For You (5:53)
  • B1: I Don't Even Know Your Name (4:47)
  • B2: A Bavarian In New York (5:38)
  • B3: Original Soundtrack From The Movie "O.C.S.I.D." (Which Was Never Made) (3:48)
  • B4: Darlin' (3:46)
  • B5: Good Bye (4:29)

Added to cart