Skip to content

Maurice Jarre - Ryan's Daughter (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1536966508-ISE-27-ST, I SE 27 ST-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and a longer scuffs, passing through every track of side one. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, creases, ringwear, hole punch top left.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MGM Records - ISE-27-ST, I SE 27 ST

Track list

  • A1: Main Title (4:30)
  • A2: Where Was I When The Parade Went By? (2:32)
  • A3: "You Don't Want Me Then" (2:53)
  • A4: Michael's Theme (3:10)
  • A5: Ride Through The Woods (2:47)
  • A6: Obsession (2:01)
  • B1: Rosy On The Beach (1:39)
  • B2: Song Of The Irish Rebels (2:06)
  • B3: Rosy And The Schoolmaster (2:42)
  • B4: Michael Shows Randolph His Strange Treasure (3:05)
  • B5: It Was A Good Time (2:03)

Added to cart