Skip to content

Serge Koussevitzky - Serge Koussevitzky In Performance (LP, Mono, Used)

SKU: 1530008503-SID-711-JH5
Regular price $ 40.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape, could use cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, creases, pricing stickers.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Recital Records (2) - SID-711

Track list

  • A1: The Isle Of The Dead (17:30)
  • A2: Poem Of Ecstasy (20:30)
  • B1: Scythian Suite (22:10)
  • B2: Daphnis & Chloe Suite No. 2 (14:15)

Added to cart