Skip to content

Red Krayola - Soldier-Talk (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1486414963-BOMB 114, CSPS 1478-JP5
Regular price $ 25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has a corner cut off.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bomb Records (2) - BOMB 114, CSPS 1478

Track list

  • A1: March No.12
  • A2: On The Brink
  • A3: Letter-Bomb
  • A4: Conspirator's Oath
  • A5: March No.14
  • A6: Soldier-Talk
  • B1: Discipline
  • B2: X
  • B3: An Opposition Spokesman
  • B4: Uh, Knowledge Dance
  • B5: Wonderland

Added to cart