Skip to content

Peter Wolf - Lights Out (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1478089768-SJ-17121-JP5
Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has very few light surface scratches and markings. Cover has slight shelf and ring wear with cutout marking bottom left.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SJ-17121

Track list

  • A1: Lights Out (4:27)
  • A2: I Need You Tonight (3:38)
  • A3: Oo-Ee-Diddley-Bop! (4:14)
  • A4: Gloomy Sunday (3:37)
  • A5: Baby Please Don't Let Me Go (4:02)
  • B1: Crazy (3:50)
  • B2: Poor Girl's Heart (3:05)
  • B3: Here Comes That Hurt (3:15)
  • B4: Pretty Lady (Tell Me Why) (3:44)
  • B5: Mars Needs Women (2:41)
  • B6: Billy Bigtime (4:40)

Added to cart