Skip to content

Phil Coulter - Serenity (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1477940851-RSP 141, RSP-141-JP5
Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has very light surface scratches and markings. Cover has slight shelf and ring wear with a small tear on the spine where the album title is..

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Quality Special Products - RSP 141, RSP-141

Track list

  • A1: Morning Has Broken (2:50)
  • A2: Any Dream Will Do (3:09)
  • A3: Pain Angelicus (3:28)
  • A4: In Loving Memory (3:26)
  • A5: Whispering Hope (3:07)
  • A6: The Bells Of The Angelus (3:00)
  • A7: The Holy City (3:08)
  • A8: Ag Croist An Siol (3:40)
  • B1: Amazing Grace (2:54)
  • B2: Bless This House (3:14)
  • B3: The Lord Is My Shepherd (2:35)
  • B4: One Day At A Time (2:37)
  • B5: Meditation (3:30)
  • B6: Bring Flowers Of The Fairest (3:30)
  • B7: Nearer My God To Thee (3:04)
  • B8: Ave Maria (3:04)

Added to cart