Skip to content

Debby Boone - Savin' It Up (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1468845727-XBS 3501-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and could use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear, worn edges and a hole punch in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - XBS 3501

Track list

  • A1: It'll Be Him
  • A2: Isn't That Just Like Love
  • A3: Every Day I Have To Cry
  • A4: Only Wounded
  • A5: Perfect Fool
  • B1: Savin' It Up
  • B2: Tonight
  • B3: Too Many Rivers
  • B4: Never Say Never
  • B5: When You Love Me

Added to cart