Skip to content

Melvin James - The Passenger (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1438062394-MCA-5663-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, additional wear in the bottom, left corner and a hole punch in the same corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5663

Track list

  • A1: Why Won't You Stay (Come In, Come Out Of The Rain) (4:28)
  • A2: We Hear The Thunder (4:53)
  • A3: Telephone (4:12)
  • A4: Passenger (4:10)
  • B1: Loving You Is Strange (4:21)
  • B2: Twisted (4:00)
  • B3: She's So Sorry (3:40)
  • B4: Sugar Candy (4:02)
  • B5: Devil With A Halo (3:10)

Added to cart