FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Glenn Yarbrough - Glenn Yarbrough Sings The Rod McKuen Songbook (2xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 5.20 Sale price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Some markings and scratches on the records, cover has writing on the top inside with minor creases, ring and shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - VPS-6018

Track list

  • The "Happy" Songs
  • A1: Only Love
  • A2: Isle In The Water
  • A3: Everybody's Rich But Us
  • A4: The Warm And Gentle Girls
  • A5: Rose
  • A6: Fields Of Wonder
  • B1: Ain't You Glad You're Livin', Joe
  • B2: How Deep Is Down
  • B3: One Day Soon
  • B4: Some Trust In Chariots
  • B5: Thank You
  • B6: Now That They're Playing A Love Song
  • B7: Half A World Away
  • The "Lonely" Songs
  • C1: Love, Let Me Not Hunger
  • C2: Sometimes
  • C3: When Flora Was Mine
  • C4: Stanyan Street
  • C5: When Summer Ends
  • C6: An Island Of The Mind
  • C7: Happy Birthday To Me
  • D1: Rusting In The Rain
  • D2: The Summer's Long
  • D3: Alamo Junction
  • D4: The Things Men Do
  • D5: She
  • D6: Times Gone By
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now