Skip to content

Peter Nero - Peter Nero On Tour (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

SKU: 1405587370-LPM-3610, LPM 3610-JG5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 6.00
Save 67%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. light markings on the record. Cover has ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPM-3610, LPM 3610

Track list

  • A1: Sweet Georgia Brown (3:10)
  • A2: Willow Weep For Me (4:56)
  • A3: Autumn Leaves (2:42)
  • A4: The More I See You (4:08)
  • A5: Greensleeves (2:52)
  • A6: The Darktown Strutters' Ball (4:08)
  • Porgy And Bess (Medley) (21:12)
  • B1a: Bess You Is My Woman
  • B1b: Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess
  • B1c: It Ain't Necessarily So
  • B1d: Summertime
  • B1e: My Man's Gone Now
  • B1f: I Loves You Porgy
  • B1g: I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • B1h: Reprise - Bess You Is My Woman

Added to cart