Skip to content

Various - Concert (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1392945739-SPCS-33-60-JG5
Regular price $ 51.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. No visible scratches on the record. A bit of ring wear on the outer sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor Red Seal - SPCS-33-60

Track list

  • A1: Symphony No. 5: 1st Movement
  • A2: Night Ride & Sunrise
  • A3: La Donna Del Lago
  • A4: Armida
  • A5: Tancredi
  • A6: Organ Concerto, Opus 7, No. 4: 2nd Movement
  • B1: Symphony No. 2: 1st Movement
  • B2: Ernani Involami
  • B3: Ah, Morir, Potessi Adesso
  • B4: La Vendetta
  • B5: Turangalila Symphony: Finale

Added to cart