Skip to content

The Mystics - Crazy For You (LP, Album, Ter, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 8.00
Save 75%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges, minor dents, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ambient Sound - FZ 37716

Track list

  • A1: Crazy For You (2:42)
  • A2: Hush My Darling (2:22)
  • A3: You Baby You (2:50)
  • A4: Prayer To An Angel (2:37)
  • A5: Chills And Fever (2:06)
  • A6: Doreen Is Never Boring (3:25)
  • B1: Wish I Had My Baby (2:15)
  • B2: Why Do You Pretend (2:39)
  • B3: Will Love Ever Come My Way (2:28)
  • B4: The Bells Are Ringing (2:24)
  • B5: That's The Way It Goes (2:35)
  • B6: Now That Summer Is Here (2:48)

Added to cart