Skip to content

The Four-Evers - Our Special Sound (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1273461768-1004-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 10.00
Save 80%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one appears to be overall in great condition. Side two contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, an indent along the top seam, several creases, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Magic Carpet - 1004

Track list

  • A1: You're So Fine (1:56)
  • A2: You Belong To Me (2:20)
  • A3: Such A Good Night For Dreaming (2:26)
  • A4: Lover Come Back To Me (2:28)
  • A5: It's Love (2:02)
  • A6: You Never Had It So Good (2:30)
  • A7: What A Scene (2:32)
  • A8: Stormy (2:00)
  • A9: (I'm Walking) Out Of A Crowd (2:00)
  • B1: Be My Girl (2:37)
  • B2: If I Were A Magician (2:37)
  • B3: Dreamland (2:12)
  • B4: I'm Gonna Tell Your Mother (1:59)
  • B5: (Say I Love You) DooBeeDum (2:19)
  • B6: Everlasting (2:17)
  • B7: A Lovely Way To Say Goodnight (2:24)
  • B8: The Girl I Wanna Bring Home (2:38)
  • B9: Marianne (2:08)

Added to cart