Skip to content

Michael Dee - Sorry I Haven't Written For So Long (LP, Used)

SKU: 1219704366-WRC 1 5736-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 6.00
Save 67%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a stand of minor, hairline scratches along the outer edge of side one. Side two appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and a dent in the top, left corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Northern Gold - WRC 1 5736

Track list

  • A1 : I'm Sorry ( If I Made You Cry)
  • A2: Rainin' In My Heart
  • A3: The Girl I Never Knew
  • A4: Nadine
  • A5 : I've Just Begun To Care
  • B1: Oh Carol
  • B2: Loving You
  • B3: Rosita
  • B4: Summer Dreams

Added to cart