Skip to content

Bobby Vee - Look At Me Girl (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 10.50
Save 81%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The rtecord contains several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, and a longer surface scratch which passes through the last three tracks of side one. There is also a sticker within the inner label of side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, wear in the top, left corner, a sticker in the same corner, several creases and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Liberty - LRP-3480

Track list

  • A1: Look At Me Girl (2:28)
  • A2: Sunny (2:45)
  • A3: Growing Pains (2:39)
  • A4: Like You've Never Known Before (2:00)
  • A5: Summer In The City (2:38)
  • A6: Turn-Down Day (2:25)
  • B1: Fly Away (2:55)
  • B2: Sweet Pea (2:15)
  • B3: That's All In The Past (1:43)
  • B4: He's Not Your Friend (2:32)
  • B5: Back In Town (2:20)
  • B6: Lil' Red Riding Hood (2:30)

Added to cart