Skip to content

The Johnny Mann Singers - Don't Look Back (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1207852442-LST-7535-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 22.50
Save 91%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, the original shrinkwrap is starting to come apart in the top, right corner, and there is a price written on the front cover shrinkwrap.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Liberty - LST-7535

Track list

  • A1: Don't Look Back (2:35)
  • A2: Never My Love (3:07)
  • A3: Rainbows (2:05)
  • A4: What The World Needs Now Is Love (2:05)
  • A5: Land Of Love (2:35)
  • A6: Come Softly To Me (2:05)
  • B1: To Sir, With Love (2:32)
  • B2: Instant Happy (2:24)
  • B3: Windy (2:42)
  • B4: The Singing Bird Will Come (2:40)
  • B5: Love Song! Love Song! (2:07)
  • B6: Love Of The Common People (2:43)

Added to cart