Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Patrick Juvet - Rêves Immoraux (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and could use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear and minor dents in both the bottom left and right corners, as well as a hole punch in the top, left corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Barclay - 80306

Track list

  • A1: Rêves Immoraux (4:44)
  • A2: Cette Fille (3:43)
  • A3: N'Aie Pas Peur (3:58)
  • A4: Du Tac Au Tac (3:32)
  • A5: Fragile, C'Est Son Nom (4:55)
  • B1: Alibi (I'm Dreaming) (3:35)
  • B2: Le Saturnien (4:07)
  • B3: Pas Folle De Moi (I'm A Survivor) (3:16)
  • B4: Fallait Pas Que Tu T'En Ailles (3:46)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now