Skip to content

Bobby Vee - Sings Rare Rock And Roll Tracks (LP, Comp, Promo, Used)

SKU: 1185323678-FLS - 7001-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 12.50
Save 84%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains several creases, seamwear and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Freedom (3) - FLS - 7001

Track list

  • A1: Susie Baby
  • A2: Flyin' High
  • A3: Donna
  • A4: Diana
  • A5: Everyday
  • A6: Mindreader
  • A7: Schooldays
  • A8: Heartbeat
  • A9: Toy Soldier
  • A10: Baby Face
  • B1: Buddy's Song
  • B2: Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • B3: Summertime Blues
  • B4: Do You Wanna Dance
  • B5: Susie Q
  • B6: Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • B7: Come Go With Me
  • B8: Early In The Morning
  • B9: Laurie
  • B10: It's Too Late

Added to cart