Skip to content

Joey Conrad - Salutes The Beau-Marks (LP, Used)

SKU: 1184563030-SV-1912-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 12.00
Save 83%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor scuffs and some light groovewear on side two. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, dents in all four corners, multiple creases, minor splitting along the bottom seam, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Quality - SV-1912

Track list

  • A1: Clap Your Hands (3:15)
  • A2: Give Me One More Chance (3:13)
  • A3: Cause We're In Love (1:52)
  • A4: Gonna Lay It All Down (3:11)
  • A5: Stay With Me (2:56)
  • B1: Daddy Said (2:38)
  • B2: Get What You Can (3:44)
  • B3: When You're Not Around (3:00)
  • B4: Saturday Morning (3:30)
  • B5: I Can't Carry On (2:40)

Added to cart