Free shipping available! Learn more.

Sacha Distel - From Paris With Love (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 31.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, minor dents in all four corners and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPM 2611

Track list

  • A1: This Could Be The Start Of Something
  • A2: Let's Fall In Love
  • A3: All Of You
  • A4: Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • A5: People Will Say We're In Love
  • A6: Let's Do It
  • B1: From This Moment On
  • B2: Do It Again
  • B3: 'S Wonderful
  • B4: Cheek To Cheek
  • B5: Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • B6: Too Close For Comfort
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now