Skip to content

The Drifters - Through The Sands Of Time (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1158535734-TR-1154-04-JH5
Regular price $ 105.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record would have been graded as VGP, but due to several surface scratches along the outer edge of side one, the album is graded as a strong VG. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a few indnets along the seams and spine, and a dent in the bottom, left corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Tudor Records (2) - TR-1154-04

Track list

  • A1: Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover (3:10)
  • A2: If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Wanna Be Right (2:50)
  • A3: I Shot The Sheriff (3:15)
  • A4: Love Me Like A Rock (2:42)
  • A5: Let's Get It On (3:08)
  • B1: Come Monday (2:40)
  • B2: Get Back (3:25)
  • B3: Summertime (3:00)
  • B4: Shake Your Rump To The Funk (3:40)
  • B5: On Broadway (4:05)

Added to cart