FREE shipping available!

Craig Douglas - Only 16 (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 31.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but could use a cleaning due to some dust. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, minor splitting along the top seam, a dent in the top, left corner, several creases, a few indents along the opening seam, ringwear and a dent in the bottom, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: See For Miles Records Ltd. - SEE 34

Track list

  • A1: Our Favorite Melodies
  • A2: Time
  • A3: A Hundred Pounds Of Clay (Original)
  • A4: A Hundred Pounds Of Clay (New Lyrics)
  • A5: Another You
  • A6: A Change Of Heart
  • A7: Rainbows
  • A8: Riddle Of Love
  • A9: When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • A10: A Teenager In Love
  • B1: Only Sixteen
  • B2: Pretty Blue Eyes
  • B3: No Greater Love
  • B4: The Girl Next Door
  • B5: Wish It Were Me
  • B6: Sandy
  • B7: Hello Spring
  • B8: Oh What A Day
  • B9: Dream Lover
  • B10: Ring-A-Ding
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now