Skip to content

Lou Christie - Self Expression (LP, Used)

SKU: 1155253336-ULP-T 50002-JH5
Regular price $ 59.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains seamwear and some ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Underground Records (3) - ULP-T 50002

Track list

  • A1: Self Expression (The Kids On The Street Never Give In)
  • A2: Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
  • A3: I Remember Gina
  • A4: Don't Stop Me
  • A5: Escape
  • A6: Summer In Malibu
  • B1: Riding In My Van
  • B2: Back To The Days Of The Romans
  • B3: Sweet London Lady
  • B4: She Sold Me Magic
  • B5: Theme From "People: (Extended Disco Version)

Added to cart