Skip to content

Rose Hamlin - Lonely Blue Nights (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1151064186-BL 754102-JH5
Regular price $ 70.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition on side one. Side two contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains some minor ringwear and a dent in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Brunswick - BL 754102

Track list

  • A1: Lonely Blue Nights
  • A2: Read The Story Of Love
  • A3: My Darling Forever
  • A4: No Other Love Will Do
  • A5: We'll Have A Chance
  • A6: Angel From Above
  • B1: The Time Is Near
  • B2: Baby Baby Baby
  • B3: I Found A Dream
  • B4: Maybe I'm Dreamin'
  • B5: Cloud Nine
  • B6: It's Time To Go Home

Added to cart