Skip to content

The Keys - The Keys Album (LP, Used)

SKU: 1139721812-SP 4868-JH5
Regular price $ 65.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, some minor splitting along the spine, several creases, light fading and ringwear. There is also a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP 4868

Track list

  • A1: Hello Hello (3:30)
  • A2: It Ain't So (2:28)
  • A3: One Good Reason (3:15)
  • A4: Listening In (3:06)
  • A5: I Don't Wanna Cry (2:52)
  • A6: Saturday To Sunday (4:00)
  • B1: Spit It Out (2:38)
  • B2: If It's Not Too Much (2:49)
  • B3: Run Run Run (2:47)
  • B4: Greasy Money (3:30)
  • B5: Back To Black (3:18)
  • B6: World Ain't Turning (3:27)

Added to cart