Skip to content

Harry Startup - Just Another Dream... (LP, Used)

SKU: 1092722568-L92585-JH5
Regular price $ 30.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The boriginal plastic shrinkwrap has become stuck to the outer sleeve. There are also some visible creases. Includes lyric sheet and plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Stardust (4) - L92585

Track list

  • A1: Love Keeps Us Alive (3:57)
  • A2: Seasons Of Love (2:50)
  • A3: Get It Back Together (3:09)
  • A4: Hopin' She Misses Me Too (3:55)
  • A5: Natural High (3:09)
  • B1: It Won't Be So Funny (In The Morning) (4:00)
  • B2: Something That The Jockeys Will Play (4:50)
  • B3: Just Another Dream (4:29)
  • B4: Spend My Life With You (3:20)
  • B5: Nights The Time (That I Shine) (3:41)

Added to cart