Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

101 Strings - I Left My Heart In San Francisco (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Alshire - SF 8019, SF-8019

Track list

  • A1: I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • A2: Limehouse Blues
  • A3: Top O' The Mark
  • A4: Cable Cars
  • A5: Harbor Lights
  • B1: California Here I Come
  • B2: San Francisco
  • B3: Fisherman's Wharf
  • B4: Union Square
  • B5: Blues While The City Sleeps

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now