Skip to content

Alan Roberts - Caledonia (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1859306716-PLR 012-JP5
Regular price $ 11.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a few light scratches and something that looks like groove wear in some spots.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Plant Life - PLR 012

Track list

  • A1: Plooboy Laddies (4:00)
  • A2: Johnny Teasie Weasle (3:00)
  • A3: Over My Mountain (3:20)
  • A4: The Rowan Tree (3:20)
  • A5: Mistress MacKinley's Breakfast Surreals (3:25)
  • B1: Caledonia (3:50)
  • B2: Mormond Braes (2:30)
  • B3: Til Tomorrow (4:36)
  • B4: Jennifer's Tunes (3:10)
  • B5: Sleepy Toon (4:06)

Added to cart