Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Addrisi Brothers - We've Got To Get It On Again (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few longer scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, creases, some fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - KC 31296

Track list

  • A1: Words And Music (2:26)
  • A2: You Make It All Worthwhile (2:33)
  • A3: We've Got To Get It On Again (2:44)
  • A4: Windy Wakefield (2:50)
  • A5: I Can Feel You (3:14)
  • B1: One Last Time (3:01)
  • B2: Love Is On The Line (2:24)
  • B3: She's Just Laughing At Me (2:35)
  • B4: Twogether (2:35)
  • B5: Never My Love (3:22)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now