Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Addrisi Brothers - Addrisi Brothers (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 10.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear, dents in all four corners, multiple creases, some splitting along the spine, fading, ringwear and a cutout along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Buddah Records - BDS 5694

Track list

  • A1: Does She Do It Like She Dances (2:51)
  • A2: Spoiled Like A Baby (3:15)
  • A3: Slow Dancin' Don't Turn Me On (5:34)
  • A4: When I Wanted You (3:24)
  • A5: Baby, Love Is A Two-Way Street (3:04)
  • B1: Never My Love (4:25)
  • B2: Monkey See, Monkey Do (3:13)
  • B3: Baguio (3:16)
  • B4: Emergency (3:24)
  • B5: Does She Do It Like She Dances (4:30)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now