Skip to content

Our Lady Peace - Collected: 1994 - 2022 (RSD 2023, 2LP, Compilation, Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $ 56.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Our Lady Peace
Label: Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.
Format: LP, Record Store Day, Compilation
Country: Canada
Label: Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.
Released: 2023-04-22
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Grunge


A1 Starseed
A2 Naveed
A3 Superman’s Dead
A4 Clumsy
A5 4 A.M.
B1 Thief
B2 One Man Army
B3 Is Anybody Home?
B4 In Repair
B5 Life
C1 Somewhere Out There
C2 Innocent
C3 Angels/Losing/Sleep
C4 Heavyweight
C5 Julia (Live) (Feat. Sarah Slean)
D1 Drop Me In The Water
D2 Ballad Of A Poet
D3 Stop Making Stupid People Famous
D4 Run
D5 Tomorrow Never Knows (Live)

Added to cart