Skip to content

INXS - Kick (LP, Album, Reissue, Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $ 51.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Kick is the sixth studio album by Australian rock band INXS, released on 12 October 1987 through WEA in Australia, Mercury Records in Europe, and Atlantic Records in the United States and Canada. The album was produced by British producer Chris Thomas, recorded by David Nicholas in Sydney and Paris and mixed by Bob Clearmountain at Air Studios in London.

The band's most successful studio album, Kick has been certified six times platinum by the RIAA and peaked at number three on the Billboard 200. The album also spawned four US top 10 singles, "New Sensation", "Never Tear Us Apart", "Devil Inside" and "Need You Tonight", the last of which reached the top of the US Billboard singles charts.

Release Info

Artist: INXS
Label: Atlantic
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Worldwide
Label: Atlantic
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Alternative Rock


A1 Guns In The Sky
A2 New Sensation
A3 Devil Inside
A4 Need You Tonight
A5 Mediate
A6 The Loved One
B1 Wild Life
B2 Never Tear Us Apart
B3 Mystify
B4 Kick
B5 Calling All Nations
B6 Tiny Daggers

Added to cart