Skip to content

Electric Light Orchestra - All Over The World - The Very Best Of (2LP, Compilation, Reissue)

Regular price $ 48.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


All Over the World: The Very Best of Electric Light Orchestra is a compilation album by the Electric Light Orchestra, released in 2005.

Release Info

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
Label: Epic
Format: LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: Epic
Released: 2016-06-10
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Disco


A1 Mr. Blue Sky
A2 Evil Woman
A3 Don't Bring Me Down
A4 Sweet Talkin' Woman
A5 Shine A Little Love
B1 Turn To Stone
B2 The Diary Of Horace Wimp
B3 Confusion
B4 Hold On Tight
B5 Livin' Thing
C1 Telephone Line
C2 All Over The World
C3 Wild West Hero
C4 Showdown
C5 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
D1 Xanadu (New Version)
D2 Rockaria!
D3 Strange Magic
D4 Alright
D5 Rock 'N' Roll Is King (Single Edit)

Added to cart