Skip to content

Billy Talent - Billy Talent

Regular price $ 34.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships the same or next business day.


Billy Talent is the debut studio album of the Canadian rock band Billy Talent, released in 2003. The band's previous album Watoosh! (1999) was released under their old name Pezz.


A1 This Is How It Goes 3:27
A2 Living In The Shadows 3:15
A3 Try Honesty 4:13
A4 Line & Sinker 3:37
A5 Lies 2:58
A6 The Ex 2:40
B1 River Below 3:00
B2 Standing In The Rain 3:20
B3 Cut The Curtains 3:50
B4 Prisoners Of Today 3:53
B5 Nothing To Lose 3:38
B6 Voices Of Violence 3:10

Album Preview

Added to cart