FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Roger Williams - Virtuoso (LP, Album, Club, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, a few creases, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-2175

Track list

  • A1: Theme From "Rollerball" (3:24)
  • A2: Could It Be Magic (3:49)
  • A3: Rock And Roller Bach (3:06)
  • A4: Country Concert (2:24)
  • A5: Jesu Joy (3:08)
  • B1: Stranger In Paradise (4:23)
  • B2: Nutrocker (2:15)
  • B3: Bolero (3:24)
  • B4: I Hear A Symphony (2:32)
  • B5: Roger's Bumble Bee (2:11)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now