Skip to content

Hagood Hardy - A Very Special Christmas With Hagood Hardy (LP, Used)

SKU: 1761484012-NC 496-JH5
Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: K-Tel - NC 496

Track list

  • A1: Deck The Halls (With Boughs Of Holly)
  • A2: Silent Night, Holy Night
  • A3: Jingle Bells
  • A4: Christmas Song
  • A5: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • A6: When The First Snow Falls
  • A7: When A Child
  • A8: Joy, Joy
  • B1: Winter Wonderland
  • B2: Oh Holy Night
  • B3: Winter Time
  • B4: Feliz Navidad
  • B5: White Christmas
  • B6: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • B7: Christmas Waltz
  • B8: Joy To The World

Added to cart