FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Zero 7 - The Garden (2LP, 45 RPM, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 40.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Garden is Zero 7's third studio album. It was released in the United Kingdom on 22 May 2006, and in the United States on 6 June 2006. The album features vocal performances by José González, Sia Furler, and Henry Binns. It sees Zero 7 take a new, more upbeat musical direction, while still essentially maintaining their original sound. The artwork for the album is by Gideon London and the CD was named after his collage. The Album was Nominated for a 2007 Grammy Award in the category 'Best Electronic/Dance Album'.

Release info

Label: New State Music NEW9259LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Downtempo


A1 Futures
A2 Throw It All Away
A3 Seeing Things
B1 The Pageant Of The Bizarre
B2 You're My Flame
B3 Left Behind
C1 Today
C2 This Fine Social Scene
C3 Your Place
D1 If I Can't Have You
D2 Crosses
D3 Waiting To Die

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now