Skip to content

ZAZ - Recto Verso (2LP)

SKU: 5099901969214
Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Recto Verso is the second studio album by French singer Zaz, released on 10 May 2013 by Play On, Jo & Co and Parlophone. It peaked at number two on the French Album Chart and spawned three singles, "On ira", "Si" and "Gamine". Musically, it is largely in a similar style to Zaz's eponymou début album. The title refers to the two sides of Zaz's personality, which she wished to express in the music of the album.

Release info

Label: Play On 5099901969214
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Chanson, Ballad


A1 On Ira
A2 Comme Ci, Comme Ça
A3 Gamine
A4 T'attends Quoi
A5 Ensemble
B1 Déterre
B2 Toujours
B3 Si Je Perds
B4 Je Rentre
B5 Si
C1 Oublie Loulou
C2 Cette Journée
C3 Nous Debout
C4 La Lune
C5 La Part D'ombre
D1 Le Retour Du Soleil
D2 Laissez-moi
D3 En Rêve
D4 La Lessive
D5 J'ai Tant Escamoté

Added to cart